Amusing Spam

This probably makes me a pretty odd duck, but I really just don’t care.  I occasionally read my spam for amusement value.  Today I got one that had me laughing….”Just the first 2 pills will add 2 inches…”  then it goes on to try to sell you a 30 day supply of this stuff at the rate of three tablets per day. 

1 pill x 1 inch x 3 tablets per day x 30 days = 90 inches in length.

OMFG – that’s a 7′ feet 6″ long bit of business

While this is likely to evoke gasps of awe and amazement when you *cough* display this monster, I can tell you if you wave that thing in my direction, I’m running like hell the other way.  If you’re persistent, I’m going to defend myself with all means available.  The elephants at the zoo won’t have anything on you.

Seriously, who click on the ads in this stuff???????

4 thoughts on “Amusing Spam

  1. There are some incredibly gullible people out there, it’s quite worrying. That said, it’s not as worrying at 7′ of wedding tackle! Now, I don’t want to blow my own horn (or, rather, boast about my horn) but mine is less than one foot long and manages to satisfy all parties involved just fine. There’s no way someone could operate 7′-worth with any kind of precision!Anywho, I can’t seem to locate you on FB. It might be easier if you add me, instead.

  2. Yeah I don’t think I would want to be saddled with the responsibility of toting that thing around!   RYC: Thanks for stoppin’ by!

Comments are closed.