Most Retarded Product 2008 – Challenge

Everyone wants a challenge it seems.  I want everyone to nominate a completely and utterly useless product.  Please explain why in 2 paragraphs or less this is a totally useless product.  Time stamps will be used to determine who picks an entry first.

As for me, I’d like to offer up TruckNutz as the most useless product for 2008 and possibly ever. 

Their only function is supposedly decorative, but I fail to see how having fake plastic testicles on your trailer hitch is decorative.  I’m not sure what’s more disturbing – the fact that people actually buy these things or that they come in a selection of colors.  If you live in a trailer park and want to announce to the world that your family tree is more of a family braid, I suppose these are the perfect accessory. I mean, after all, god forbid you spend the money on something useful like a tornado shelter.

10 thoughts on “Most Retarded Product 2008 – Challenge

  1. Okay, I know that I’m not the only person who is fucked up and I have been to therapy, it didn’t help me any, and also I know some of the deaper reasons that I hate myself, I’m just trying to put that shit behind me though and just forget about it.

  2. errmmm…. um… it catches the eye?= )RYC: I won’t become Jabba the Hut.^_^If I was going to go all out, I’d choose someone bigger… who is a better choice than Jabba the Hut?

Comments are closed.