Out Next Week

We’re the proud owners of a new house and I’m going to be out of pocket next week dealing with all of that.  I’ll be out of cell phone and Internet range, which is really going to suck since we have nothing but power and water hooked up now. 

We’ve got to get sattelite TV hooked up, wireless Internet, and a whole host of other necessities.  I’m so wired into the internet, the only way I could possibly be more connected is if I had a jack in the back of my skull to plug the cable into.  I don’t know how I’m going to make it a whole week without internet.  I’m betting though that I’ll get a lot of painting and stuff done because I’ll be too bored *not* to do it since there won’t be any TV or any internet to amuse me.

Anyway, I’ve gone ahead and posted next weeks blog entries for your reading pleasure.  You can read them all at once or ration yourself as you see fit.  I’ll be blogging again when I get back. 

