When No One Loves You

When no one loves you, no one bothers to discover your decomposed body until 7 years later.  That’s right – 7 years.  Now, I don’t know about you but after a month or two of not getting paid, my landlord would at least be by.  What about his co-workers you ask?  He didn’t have any – he was unemployed. 

Let this be a lesson to you.  Be nicer to the people around you. 

One thought on “When No One Loves You

  1. LOLYeah, I think there is a lesson to be learned.  So yeah, in an attempt to be nice, let me introduce myself.  My name is Jay.  You’ve visited my xanga and commented several times before.  So you must be either friendly or bored.  LOLEither way, it would be nice to talk.  I added you on messenger.  Hopefully I can catch you on there.

Comments are closed.