Stupid is as Stupid Does

Look, there are just some things that you should never ever admit to doing/having/owning unless you really and truly want everyone to know what a dumba$$ you are. 

  1. Platform shoes, particularly the ones with the goldfish in them
  2. Orange hair – can we say “Troll doll”? 
  3. The “I’m with stupid” T-shirt – this article of clothing should never be worn unless you are in a large crowd. Too small a crowd and it becomes obvious who the intended victim is.  Alone and well….I guess the voices call you stupid alot? 
  4. Ape-hangers on your motorcycle and most especially on one that isn’t raked.  You look like a slightly scarier version of a kid on the monkey bars – except you’re stuck that way.  Ewwww!
  5. Speedo swimsuits, unless you’re from Brazil AND have the body for it.  Guys that means you need to have the…uh…total package, if you get my drift.  Otherwise, why bother?
  6. Wheel spinners on anything more grown up than a big wheel.  Didn’t we get over than in 3rd grade with our bicyles?
  7. Driving around town like the in-DUH-vidual you are with your christian fish on the back of the car and flipping people off.
  8. A beer cooler that’s bigger than you are.  Yes, I’ll get on line and help you find an AA meeting to attend. 

That’s all I can think of for now.  I’m sure more stuff will occur to me later. 

3 thoughts on “Stupid is as Stupid Does

  1. Try to recruit people in the military to join the Klan. That happened to me today. WTF.

  2. Thank you for your comment and props, I am trying, it’s just so hard sometimes though. But thank you.

  3. “Speedo swimsuits, unless you’re from Brazil AND have the body for it. Guys that means you need to have the…uh…total package, if you get my drift. Otherwise, why bother?”But it’d create drag, surely?

Comments are closed.