The Soon to Be Edited Nativity Scene

Some of you may recall my previous post about the In-DUH-vidual in my neighborhood who insisted that I take my Santa Christmas decoration down because “Santa is an anagram for Satan.”  Now this particular in-DUH-vidual has a rather large plastic lit-up nativity scene in their front yard.  My original proposal included adding inflatable sheep to the nativity.  I mean, most nativity scenes have sheep right?  It also included substituting the “China Girl Love Doll” for the baby in the manger. 

Well, someone brought it to my attention that the Three Wise Men should also be equipped with appropriate gifts.  If anyone has suggestions for gifts as well as other items which might need to be added to the nativity scene, please feel free to leave comments. 

2 thoughts on “The Soon to Be Edited Nativity Scene

Comments are closed.